We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 
 

Four-star hotel with sauna in the Tuxertal Valley

Relax in comfort in our saunas, showers and quiet areas

Can there be anything nicer than relaxing your body, mind and soul after a few good hours’ hiking or skiing? In our 260m² spa area, you’ll definitely have enough opportunities to, regardless of whether you prefer the soft warmth of the infrared cabins or the sweaty experience of a proper Finnish sauna. Our log cabins are just the place to cool off afterwards. Take a long shower and enjoy a peaceful moment in the quiet area with views of the glacier or on one of the waterbeds in the Berghaus shack on our Alpine pasture.
In addition, to guarantee relaxation on your holiday in Tux, we recommend our beneficial massages (book at reception) or a workout in our fitness studio using high-quality Techno-Gym cardio equipment!

  • Finnish sauna… the high-temperature classic
  • Bio Sweat Lodge… for gentle warmth
  • Saline Steam Grotto… good for the skin and your breathing
  • Infrared cabins… to relax your aching back
  • Sound shower… a holistic experience
  • Our showers… for cooling off after the sauna
  • Rocky grotto
  • Quiet areas and relaxation rooms with views of the glacier
  • Cool, rustic, log cabin with outdoor area

Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.
 
 

Vier-Sterne-Hotel mit Sauna im Tuxertal

Wohlig entspannen in Saunen, Erlebnisduschen und Ruheräumen

Was gibt es Schöneres, als nach sportlichen Stunden beim Wandern oder Skifahren Körper und Geist ganz tief zu entspannen? In unserem 260 Quadratmeter großen Wellnessbereich finden Sie dazu ausreichend Gelegenheit. Ganz egal, ob Sie lieber die sanfte Wärme einer Infrarotkabine nützen oder in der Finnischen Sauna richtig schwitzen wollen. Für die nötige Abkühlung sorgt die Kälte-Blockhütte. Nach einer ausgiebigen Dusche gönnen Sie sich stille Momente im Ruheraum mit Gletscherblick oder auf einem der Wasserbetten in der Berghaus-Alm.
Für noch mehr Entspannung in Ihrem Urlaub in Tux empfehlen wir die wohltuenden Massagen (Termine an der Rezeption) oder eine Trainingseinheit mit hochwertigen Techno-Gym-Cardiogeräten in unserem Fitnessraum!

  • Finnische Sauna: der Klassiker mit hoher Temperatur
  • Bio-Schwitzstube: sanfte Wärme
  • Sole-Dampfgrotte: gut für Haut und Atmung
  • Infrarotkabine: für einen entspannten Rücken
  • Sound-Erlebnisdusche: ein Gesamterlebnis
  • Erlebnisduschen: für die Erfrischung nach der Sauna
  • Felsengrotte
  • Ruhe- und Entspannungsraum mit Gletscherblick
  • Urige Kälte-Blockhütte mit Außenbereich
 

Berghaus-Pauschalen

Unsere beliebtesten Urlaubsangebote